This box set is brought to you by Bear & King Publishing


The first five mysteries in The Jack Rogan Mysteries Series: The Empress Holds the Key, The Disappearance of Anna Popov, The Hidden Genes of Professor K, Professor K: The Final Quest and The Curious Case of the Missing Head.

Ready to stay up all night? Then this action-packed historical mysteries series is for you! Let Jack Rogan turn you into a nail-biting page-turner! A point of no return

Book 1: The Empress Holds The Key

A dangerous quest. An exciting journey through history. A mystery feared by the Catholic Church for centuries. Disturbing; seductive; irresistible!

Book 2: The Disappearance of Anna Popov

An abducted girl. An evil psychopath. A distraught mother who dares to hope. Jack Rogan never gives up. A riveting, nail-biting page-turner!

Book 3: The Hidden Genes of Professor K

A dream to change the future of medicine and the journey of man. Science meets ambition and greed. Inspirational; gripping; impossible to put down!

Book 4: Professor K: The Final Quest

The Pope; a famous Nobel laureate; the Mafia and a fanatical terrorist. Jack Rogan does it again: sleepless nights; nail-biting action; excitement!

Book 5: The Curious Case of the Missing Head

A headless body on a boat. An international conspiracy. Can he survive a controversial scientific discovery?

To purchase your copy of ‘The Jack Rogan Mysteries Box Set’ Please click on the links below. This box set is only available on Amazon at this time.

Amazon Kindle Store