Thank you for your payment. Your transaction has been completed and we’ve emailed you a receipt for your purchase. Log in to your PayPal account to view transaction details.

Upgrade your order and receive all the books in the series 

Here's what you will receive when you upgrade your order today:

The Jack Rogan Mysteries Series Books 2-7 + Behind the Scenes and Main Characters Profile for each book

Book 2: The Disappearance of Anna Popov

A mysterious disappearance. An outlaw bikie gang. One dangerous investigation.

Book 5: The Curious Case of the Missing Head

A headless body on a boat. An international conspiracy. Can he survive a controversial scientific discovery?

Book 3: The Hidden Genes of Professor K

A medical breakthrough. A greedy pharmaceutical magnate. A brutal double-murder. One tangled web of lies.

Book 6: The Lost Symphony

A murdered tsarina. A lost musical masterpiece. A stolen Russian icon. Can Jack honour a promise made a long time ago, and solve an age-old mystery?

Book 4: Professor K: The Final Quest

A desperate plea from the Vatican. A kidnapped chef. An ambitious mob boss. One perilous game.

Book 7: The Death Mask Murders

Seven brutal murders. A cursed Inca burial mask. A lost treasure. One deadly game.

Jack Rogan Mysteries Novellas

Novella: The Forgotten Painting

Novella: The Kimberley Secret

Novella: The Postmaster of Treblinka

Exclusive Invitation to Join Gabriel Farago’s Book Launch Team:

Join a select group of very special readers who get advance copies of EVERYTHING I release; for FREE! In short, you get to read my books before anyone else.

Chance to win 1 of 5 signed paperback copies 

Regular draws to win Amazon Gift Cards

and much more…


Special One Time Offer $47


Offer expires in 30 minutes