Gabriel Farago

Gabriel Farago is the USA TODAY Bestselling and Multi-Award-Winning Australian Author of the Jack Rogan Mysteries Series for the Thinking Reader.

Gabriel holds degrees in literature and law, speaks several languages and takes research and authenticity very seriously. Inquisitive by nature, he studied Egyptology and learned to read the hieroglyphs.
He travels extensively and visits all of the locations mentioned in his books.
‘I try to weave fact and fiction into a seamless storyline,’ he explains. ‘By blurring the boundaries between the two, the reader is never quite sure where one ends, and the other begins. 


A Jack Rogan Mysteries Novella

Jack Rogan and his friend Tristan race to return a sacred Maori war trophy. Joined by a diverse team, they navigate ancient secrets and dark forces that threaten their quest. As they confront the occult, the stakes rise—will they restore peace to a restless spirit, or fall to the shadows themselves?

The Bone Scraper Legacy is a thrilling journey where ancient secrets and the supernatural intertwine. Uncover the mystery. Secure your passage to an unforgettable adventure now. READ MORE…

At present, this title is exclusively available from Amazon.


A Jack Rogan Mysteries Novella

A cursed opal, a perilous train journey—Jack Rogan’s Outback adventure with Sophie Ritter turns deadly when an ancient legend meets a modern-day gang.

Murder on the Ghan is a gripping tale where suspense and the supernatural collide. Unearth the mystery. Buy your ticket to a thrilling ride now.  READ MORE…

At present, this title is exclusively available from Amazon.


The Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 8

A dark threat reignited. An epic battle for survival. One deadly game. Can one man’s courage change the tide of history and save a nation?

Order your copy now of this action-packed historical mystery thriller with a nail-biting, contemporary twist.

At present, this title is exclusively available from Amazon.